Welcome to GPRCP  

Alumni Data Update Form

Contributions to the family of Late K.Jagadish,Lab. Asst. Photos

List of Contributors to the family of Late K.Jagadish,Lab. Asst.

GPRCP Alumni Meet-2018 on 03-03-2018

Alumni Meet-2018 Photos

GPRCP Alumni Executive Meet Photos on 09-12-2017

GPRCP Alumni Meet -2013 Photos

Executive Meet Minutes on 09-12-2017


G. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy Alumni Association has been formed and registered in the year 2002 with office at G. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy,Hyderabad. The executive body association is:
Executive Committee  
Dr. B.Madhava Reddy, Principal, G, Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy,Hyd
Vice President:
Mr. P.Praveen (1998-2002 Batch)

Mrs.Dr.D. Prasanthi (1997-2001Batch),Assoc. Professor G.Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad.


Mr. Shaik Naseeb Basha (2004-07 Batch), Asst.Professor G.Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad.

Joint Secretary:

Mr. P. Krishna Chaitanya (2004-08 Batch)

Executive Committee Members:
1. Mr. P.Ravi Kumar, Asst Professor .G.Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad.
2.Mr.K.Vamshi Krishna (1998-2002 Batch)
3. Mrs.M.Vijaya Lakshmi (2002-06 Batch)
4. Mr.K.Naveen. (2006-10 Batch)
5. Mr.P.Hari Krishna, M.Pharm (Chem)( 2005-07 Batch)

Four general body meetings were conducted in the years 2002, 2005, 2006, 2009 & 2013. The association has decided to establish a corpus fund of Rs. 2,00,000/- by means membership fee and donations from alumni members to give scholarship to the deserving students of B. Pharm. The Principal is requested to prepare modality of selection. Three alumni members have donated to the association towards this fund.
1. Mr.Ch. Praveen kumar
(1998-2002 Batch)
US $ 200
2. Mrs.K. Srilatha Reddy
(1997-2001 Batch)
3. Mr.B.Narender
(1998-2002 Batch)


4.Mrs.Shoba Reddy, Mrs.G. Kavitha Mrs.Anuradha, Mrs.J.Lavanya
Mr. Kiran Kumar,Mr.Vara Prasad Mr.Raja Manjeeth & Praveen Kumar.D   ( from Dallas, USA)

US $ 1,000/- on 14-11-2014