"Transpiring Novelty and Hitech Knowledge in Advanced Research in Pharmaceutical Sciences TKRPS-2015" held at Teegala Krishna Reddy College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad 29th – 30th December 2015

Seminar/Conference attended by students & staff

About 50 students of B.Pharm and M.Pharm, participated and presented Oral and Poster papers in a two day DST sponsored National Conference "Transpiring Novelty and Hitech Knowledge in Advanced Research in Pharmaceutical Sciences TKRPS-2015", organized by Teegala Krishna Reddy College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad on 29th & 30th, December 2015. Six best Oral/Poster paper prizes were won by B.Pharm/ M.Pharm students.

1. K. Rohini, M.Pharm I year (PA&QA)	- I Prize.
2. V. Priyanka Goud, B.Pharm III year	– I Prize
3. T. Varun Sai, B.Pharm I year	– I Prize
4. G. Prathyusha, M.Pharm II year (Ph.Cology)	- II Prize
5. M. Sahitya, M.Pharm I year (PA&QA)	- III Prize.
6. S. Shanmukesh, B.Pharm IV year	– III Prize.
7. G. Ramya Yadav-B.Pharm III year	- III Prize.

Six Staff members Dr.B.Veeresh, Professor, Mr. S.K Naseeb basha, Mr.N.Raghavendra babu, Dr.K.Naresh and Mr.Y.Sreehari, Asst. Professors were invited as judges for Oral and Poster evaluation. **Dr. B. Madhava Reddy,** Principal was the **Guest of Honour** to the valedictory functions on 30th December 2015.