## Minutes of the meeting

The 5<sup>th</sup> meeting of Pharma Alumni Association of G.Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy was held on 28<sup>th</sup> December 2013 in the college premises. About 91 members participated in the meeting. The teaching, non-teaching staff and B.Pharm IV yr (2010-2014) batch students associated with the programme.

New managing committee is formed. The following members are unanimously elected to the various position of the committee as follows:

Executive committee members:

- 1. K.Ramesh
- 2. M.Vijaya Lakshmi
- 3. K.Naveen
- 4. Sujith Ramchandran
- 5. R.Aditya

Treasurer: Shaik Naseeb Basha

Joint Secretary: P.Krishna Chaitanya

Secretary: D.Prasanthi

Vice-President: P.Praveen

President: Dr.B.Madhava Reddy (Principal, G.Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy)

The programme started with the interaction of the members with the students and faculty. The achievements and various activities of the college during the past three years were presented in the form of power point presentation. The members appreciated the achievements of the college and ensured their continnued support to the college.

The members suggested tosponsor an academic prize to the topper of B.Pharm IIyr or any other year for whom so far no prize has been sponsored. The president of the association i.e., Principal of the college authorized to decide the award of the cash prize and a momento on par with the other prizes.

The meeting concluded with vote of thanks followed by dinner.

## Secretary

President