G.Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy Alumni Association has been established in the year 2002 to create and maintain connection between the institute and its alumni with office at G. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad.  
The mission of the association is to build strong relation and links between alumni, students and the institute that would enable them to remain engaged with their alma mater and helps in framing future programs and services through the association's involvement.


Application for Life Membership

Alumni Update Form

Executive Committee


    Dr.B.Madhava Reddy

    Principal, G, Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy,Hyderabad

    Vice President

    Mr. P.Praveen

    (1998-2002 Batch)


    Dr.D. Prasanthi

    (1997-2001Batch) Professor, GPRCP, Hyderabad.


    Dr.Naseeb Basha Shaik

    Assoc.Professor, GPRCP,Hyderabad

    Joint Secretary

    Mr. P. Krishna Chaitanya

    (2004-08 Batch) Founder Director, ISBM, Hyderabad

    Executive Committee Members:

    1. Dr. P.Ravi Kumar

    Assoc.Professor, GPRCP,Hyderabad

    2.Mr.K.Vamshi Krishna

    (1998-2002 Batch)

    3.Mrs.M.Vijaya Lakshmi

    (2002-06 Batch) Asst,Professor, TKR College of Pharmacy,Hyderabad



    (2006-10 Batch)

    5.Mr.P. Hari Krishna

    M.Pharm (Chem)( 2005-07 Batch)




Back to Top