Various committes are established for smooth function the college and as per requirement of PCI, AICTE, OU and NAAC..




Name of the Committee

Anti Ragging Committee
Anti Ragging Squad
Grievances Redressal Committee
Code of Conduct Committee
Internal Complaint Committee
Innovation Cell
SC & ST Committee
OBC Cell
Minority Cell
Programme Committee, B. Pharm
Programme Committee, M. Pharm
Programme Committee, Pharm.D
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Library Advisory Committee
Vishaka Committee
Maintenance Committee

Constitution Gender Sensitization Cell

Constitution of Anti Discrimination Cell

Constitution of Placement & Career Guidance Cell



Back to Top